Samenstelling

Samenstelling

SAMENSTELLING WUITENKOMITEE

Ere-Voorzitter :
Michel De Geyter
Stationsstraat 43
9220 Hamme
tel: 052-41 09 60

Voorzitter :
Etienne De Loose
Damstraat 16
9220 Hamme
gsm: 0475 91 93 99
etienne.de.loose@outlook.com

Ondervoorzitter :
Hans Verhelst
Noordstraat 177
9220 Hamme
gsm: 0474 65 48 64
hans.verhelst@hotmail.com

Secretaris :
Pieter Maes
Kapellestraat 65
9220 Hamme
gsm: 0474 41 43 12
pietercfmaes@yahoo.com

Penningmeester :
Johan De Ridder
Heirbaan 136, 9220 Hamme
9220 Hamme
gsm: 0473 81 52 63
jodr01@hotmail.com

Bestuursleden :
Nico Van Puyenbroeck
Stationstraat 45
9220 Hamme
gsm: 0478 64 61 96
nico-rico@hotmail.be

Marc Coppieters
Evangeliestraat 43
9220 Hamme
gsm: 0475 79 72 62
marc@transportmarc.be

Jonas Quintelier
Bremstraat 17
9220 Hamme
gsm: 0477 42 07 89
jonasquintelier@hotmail.com

Tom Van Moerzeke
Jules De Brouwerpark 31
9220 Hamme
gsm: 0498 12 16 47
tom.van.moerzeke1@telenet.be

Stagiairs :

Kurt Verhelst
Pater Vertentenstraat 41
9220 Hamme
gsm : 0497 51 89 36
kurt.verhelst@telenet.be

Eddy De Wilde
Podtsmeulen 47
9250 Waasmunster
gsm : 0497 91 63 73
eddy.de.wilde9@telenet.be


Wenst u meer informatie?

Contacteer ons